Study at

USCOMMUNITY

COLLEGES

VIRTUAL

FAIR

WHEN: February 26th - 2021

LIVE Meetings

 

LIVE meetings with colleges

26

feb

(2 hours) Video/voice chat

Get the chance to meet with community colleges admission directors, learn about campus, students, faculty, special programs and scholarships they have for you

Argentina: 7 - 9pm

Bolivia: 6 - 8pm

Brazil: 7 - 9pm

Canada BC: 2 - 5pm

Canada TO: 5 - 7pm

Chile: 7 - 9pm

Colombia: 5 - 7pm

Costa Rica: 4 - 6pm

El Salvador: 4 - 6pm

Ecuador: 5 - 7pm

Mexico: 4 - 6pm

Panama: 5 - 7pm

See times:

Paraguay: 7 - 9pm

Peru: 5 - 7pm

Uruguay: 7 - 9pm

Venezuela: 6 - 8pm

27

feb

05

mar

-

Student self-guided tours

Student who have registered will have access to login and view college booths on their own time.​ During this period students will have the chance to:

  • Contact Colleges via special messaging with questions

  • Make an appointment with colleges for 1 on 1 meeting

  • Attend schedule webinars by certain colleges to learn more

  • Receive special help with application process

  • Qualify for special applications exceptions

VIRTUAL FAIR

Follow us!

Latin America

Brasil

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Subscribe to our newsletter!
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

U.S. Community Colleges    -   2+2 Best Paths to Top Universities    -    www.edccusa.org