Latin America Fair

Study at

USCOMMUNITY

VIRTUAL

FAIR

COLLEGES

WHEN:  October 21st 2022

LIVE Meetings with Advisors!

 
Feb 2021 flyer for fair in dark blue.png

21

October

LIVE meetings with colleges

(2 hours) Video/voice chat

Get the chance to meet with community colleges admission directors, learn about campus, students, faculty, special programs and scholarships they have for you

Bogota, Colombia       Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at 5:30-7:30 pm COT    
Caracas, Venezuela     Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at 6:30-8:30 pm VET    
Lima, Peru                 Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at 5:30-7:30 pm PET    
Los Angeles, USA       Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at 3:30-5:30 pm PDT    
Houston, USA           Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at 5:30-7:30 pm CDT    
Mexico City, Mexico    Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at 5:30-7:30 pm CDT    
Santiago, Chile        Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at 6:30-8:30 pm CLT    
São Paulo, Brazil      Fri, Oct 21
, 2022 at 7:30-9:30 pm BRT    

-

Oct

28

21

Oct

Student self-guided tours

Student who have registered will have access to login and view college booths on their own time.​ During this period students will have the chance to:

  • Contact Colleges via special messaging with questions

  • Make an appointment with colleges for 1 on 1 meeting

  • Attend schedule webinars by certain colleges to learn more

  • Receive special help with application process

  • Qualify for special applications exceptions

VIRTUAL FAIR

bccf22 qr.png
Latam Fall 2022 Bar code Registration.png

Follow us!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram