Final Spring 22 Fair - Don't Miss Out!

Study at

USCOMMUNITY

VIRTUAL

MEETINGS

&

FAIRS

WHEN: May 21th - 2022

LIVE Meetings

 
Feb 2021 flyer for fair in dark blue.png

8

May

LIVE meetings with colleges

(2 hours) Video/voice chat

Get the chance to meet with community colleges admission directors, learn about campus, students, faculty, special programs and scholarships they have for you

Istanbul, Turkey        Sat, May 21, 2022 at 6:00 pm TRT       
Paris, France           Sat, May 21, 2022 at 5:00 pm CEST      
Lagos, Nigeria          Sat, May 21, 2022 at 4:00 pm WAT       
New Delhi, India        Sat, May 21, 2022 at 8:30 pm IST       
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia    Sat, May 21, 2022 at 6:00 pm AST       
Bogota, Colombia        Sat, May 21, 2022 at 10:00 am COT      
São Paulo, Brazil       Sat, May 21, 2022 at 12:00 noon BRT    
Lima, Peru              Sat, May 21, 2022 at 10:00 am PET      
Mexico City, Mexico     Sat, May 21, 2022 at 10:00 am CDT 

21

May

28

May

-

Student self-guided tours

Student who have registered will have access to login and view college booths on their own time.​ During this period students will have the chance to:

  • Contact Colleges via special messaging with questions

  • Make an appointment with colleges for 1 on 1 meeting

  • Attend schedule webinars by certain colleges to learn more

  • Receive special help with application process

  • Qualify for special applications exceptions

VIRTUAL MEETINGS & FAIRS

COLLEGES