East and Southeast Asia fairs

Study at

USCOMMUNITY

COLLEGES

VIRTUAL

FAIR

WHEN: April 10th - 2021

LIVE Meetings

 

LIVE meetings with colleges

10

April

(2 hours) Video/voice chat

Get the chance to meet with community colleges admission directors, learn about campus, students, faculty, special programs and scholarships they have for you

See times:

Australia: 1pm-3pm

Brunei: 11am-1pm

Cambodia: 10am-12pm

China: 11am-1pm

Fiji: 3pm-5pm

Hong Kong: 11am-1pm

Indonesia: 10am-12pm

 

Japan: 12pm-2pm

Laos: 10am-12pm

Macau: 11am-1pm

Malaysia: 11am-1pm

Marshal Islands: 3pm-5pm

Micronesia: 2pm-4pm

Mongolia: 11am-1pm

Myanmar: 9:30am - 11:30am

New Zealand: 3pm-5pm

Palau: 12pm-2pm

Papua New Guinea: 1pm-3pm

Phillipines: 11am-1pm

Samoa: 4pm-6pm

Singapore: 11am-1pm

 

South Korea: 12pm-2pm

Taiwan: 11am-1pm

Tarawa: 3pm-5pm

Thailand: 10am-12pm

Timor-Leste: 12pm-2pm

Tonga: 4pm-6pm

Vietnam: 10am-12pm

 

11

Apr

16

Apr

-

Webinars and Student self-guided tours

Student who have registered will have access to login and view college booths on their own time.​ During this period students will have the chance to:

  • Contact Colleges via special messaging with questions

  • Make an appointment with colleges for 1 on 1 meeting

  • Attend schedule webinars by certain colleges to learn more

  • Receive special help with application process

  • Qualify for special applications exceptions

VIRTUAL FAIR

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-23 at 9.58.36 AM.

Registration link in Japanese

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-23 at 9.59.04 AM.

Registration link in Korean