Final Fall 22 Fair - Don't Miss Out!

Study at

USCOMMUNITY

VIRTUAL

MEETINGS

&

FAIRS

COLLEGES

WHEN: December 7th - 2022

LIVE Meetings with Advisors!

 
Feb 2021 flyer for fair in dark blue.png

7

December

LIVE meetings with colleges

(2 hours) Video/voice chat

Get the chance to meet with community colleges admission directors, learn about campus, students, faculty, special programs and scholarships they have for you

Lagos, Nigeria          Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 6:00 pm WAT
Nairobi, Kenya          Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 8:00 pm EAT
Accra, Ghana            Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 5:00 pm GMT
Istanbul, Turkey        Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 8:00 pm TRT
Frankfurt, Germany      Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 6:00 pm CET
Paris, France           Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 6:00 pm CET
Madrid, Spain           Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 6:00 pm CET
Kuwait City, Kuwait     Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 8:00 pm AST
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia    Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 8:00 pm AST

  7

Dec

14

Dec

-

Student self-guided tours

Student who have registered will have access to login and view college booths on their own time.​ During this period students will have the chance to:

  • Contact Colleges via special messaging with questions

  • Make an appointment with colleges for 1 on 1 meeting

  • Attend schedule webinars by certain colleges to learn more

  • Receive special help with application process

  • Qualify for special applications exceptions

VIRTUAL MEETINGS & FAIRS

QR code for AEAME.png