Asia Fairs

Study at

USCOMMUNITY

VIRTUAL

FAIR

COLLEGES

ASIA

WHEN: May 13th 2022

LIVE Meetings with Advisors!

 
Feb 2021 flyer for fair in dark blue.png

13

May

LIVE meetings with colleges

(2 hours) Video/voice chat

Get the chance to meet with community colleges admission directors, learn about campus, students, faculty, special programs and scholarships they have for you

Bangkok, Thailand      Fri, May 13, 2022 at 7:30 pm ICT     
Beijing, China         Fri, May 13, 2022 at 8:30 pm CST     
Hanoi, Vietnam         Fri, May 13, 2022 at 7:30 pm ICT     
Jakarta, Indonesia     Fri, May 13, 2022 at 7:30 pm WIB     
Kathmandu, Nepal       Fri, May 13, 2022 at 6:15 pm NPT     
New Delhi, India       Fri, May 13, 2022 at 6:00 pm IST     
Manila, Philippines    Fri, May 13, 2022 at 8:30 pm PHST   

Webinars and Student self-guided tours

Student who have registered will have access to login and view college booths on their own time.​ During this period students will have the chance to:

  • Contact Colleges via special messaging with questions

  • Make an appointment with colleges for 1 on 1 meeting

  • Attend schedule webinars by certain colleges to learn more

  • Receive special help with application process

  • Qualify for special applications exceptions

VIRTUAL FAIR

USCC Asia Fair May 13th 22 QR code.png

Follow us!